Reader’s choice!

Before I begin, I would like to thank Danielle Corsetto and Tara Strong again for linking to me, and hopefully providing me with some repeat visitors. and for everyone who stayed, and is checking this blog out, welcome! I hope you like!

So, for those just looking at this blog for the first time, My name is Scott Houston, and this is Street Signs. I like to write about cartoons, and I hope you’ll find my posts funny and informative.

If there’s a cartoon you would like me to review, let me know and I’ll try to get a look at it.

So starting Next week, I’m hoping to change my format. Since I attend School four days out of five, I’m looking to post Monday to Friday. Monday-Thursday will be posts, just like any other, but Friday, I’m thinking about doing voice actor profiles, and how I feel they’ve influenced me throughout my life.

So for next Monday’s post, I’ll give you a choice, in the form of a poll, to decide what that first post should be.

Here’s the poll after the jump, and I look forward to hearing from each of you.

 

Leave a Reply

